Mustafa Ahmed

Computer Networks
Merkem
www.merkem.com
mkahmed@merkem.com
201-791-8088


08E7646F-C00A-4036-9D7A-B922EDED025E.jpg

Michael Bayer

Heating and AC
Liberty Plumbing Heating and AC
mikeb1783@gmail.com
201-250-7390


27503812_185729158846435_861428348962542633_o.jpg

Brian Bouman

Photography
Memory Creations Photography
www.Memorycreationsphoto.com
973-626-1897


5.thumbnail.jpg

Kristen Breyer Roy

Real Estate Residential
Walter R. Breyer Real Estate Co., Inc.
www.breyerrealty.com
kristen@kbreyerroy.com
201-522-4253

Secretary
Letip of Paramus


6.thumbnail.jpg

John Cintineo

Chiropractor
Academy Spine and Physical Therapy
www.academy-health.com
jcintineodc@academy-health.com
201-796-7772

Business Mixers
Letip of Paramus


38.thumbnail.jpg

Linda Conoval

Travel Agent
Cruise Planners
www.MemoryQueensTravel.com
linda.conoval@cruiseplanners.com
201-315-3424

Visitation Chair
Letip of Paramus


IMG_0583 2.jpeg

Tony Costanzo

Handyman
AAA Property Service
www.aaapropertyservicesllc.com
aaapropertyservicesllc@gmail.com
201-665-3333

Seminar Director
Letip of Paramus


24.thumbnail.jpg

Melissa DeBenedetto

Renovation Mortgages
HomeBridge Financial Services
www.homebridge.com
grathdebenedettoteam@homebridge.com
201-280-0633

Membership Chair
Letip of Paramus


Head+Shot_Doug.jpg

Doug Drohan

Advertising - Magazine
River Vale Neighbors
www.bestversionmedia.com
ddrohan@bestversionmedia.com
Mobile: 201-747-4754


Jay Large.JPG

Jay Eagleson

Web Design & Marketing
Eighty6
www.Eighty6.agency
jay@eighty6.agency
201-589-2201

Publicity Director / Social Media Chair
Letip of Paramus


Trudy Grimaldi

Title Insurance
Forescene Title Agency
www.ForesceneTitle.com
trudy@forescenetitle.com
201-568-0060

Vice President
Letip of Paramus


Michael S HOrn Esq

Attorney Business
Archer & Greiner PC
www.archerlaw.com
mhorn@archerlaw.com
201-498-8529


22.thumbnail.jpg

Peter Humblias

Attorney Wills, Trusts and Estates
Law Office of Peter Humblias
www.HumbliasLaw.com
peter@humbliaslaw.com
201-483-9703

Business Mixers
Letip of Paramus


Drew Kildea

Pest Control
Western Pet Services
www.westernpest.com
Akildea@westernpest.com
908-873-8768


Jim King

CPA
Tobin & Collins CPA PA
www.tccpa.net
jking@tccpa.net
201-487-7744

Treasurer
Letip of Paramus


Peter Laudenback

Insurance - P&C
M.L. Cutler & Co., Inc.
www.mlcutler.com
plaudenback@mlcutler.com
973-377-7700 x 2600

President
Letip of Paramus


4.thumbnail.jpg

Michelle McGivney-Spiridakis

Banker
Columbia Bank
www.columbiabankonline.com
mspiridakis@columbiabankonline.com
201-445-8844

Tipmaster
Letip of Paramus


30.thumbnail.jpg

Jon Moore

Bankcard Services
Nationwide Merchant Services
www.nationwidemerchantsolutions.com
jon@nationwidemerchantsolutions.com
201-280-0772


16.thumbnail.jpg

Michael Muller

Attorney Real Estate
Michael J Muller, Attorney at Law
www.michaeljmuller.com
mjmuller@michaeljmuller.com
201-489-7020

Ethics Chair
Letip of Paramus


Jacqueline Pierro

Janitorial – Residential Category
Ivy Glove Cleaning Service
www.ivyglove.com
jacqueline@ivyglove.com
973-955-5295


20.thumbnail.jpg

Gary Poplaski

Insurance L/H/D
Garant Financial
www.GarantFinancial.com
Gary@GarantFinancial.com
201-882-5866


Jamie Rahman

Payroll Service
Paychex
www.paychex.com
jrahman@paychex.com
201-421-2589


Kevin Shrout

Printer
DM Graphics
www.dmgraphicsinc.com
njshrout@optonline.net
Cell: 201-519-2206


15.thumbnail.jpg

Gergory Tierney

Attorney Personal Injury
Law Office of Gregory J Tierney
Gtierneylaw@gmail.com
201-940-7378

Program Director / Inspector
Letip of Paramus


BB3_7328.jpg

Jill Van Nostrand

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Services
www.cfsllc.com
jill.vannostrand@cfsllc.com
201-843-7700


25.thumbnail.jpg

Jonathan Wyman

Mortgage Loans
Chase Bank
www.chase.com
jonathan.wyman@chase.com
212-590-3841

Sergeant at Arms / Mentor
Letip of Paramus


Ken Zaloom

Insurance Commercial
Insurance Associates
www.insuranzeassociates.com
Ken@insuranzeassociates.com
201-288-0147